Órgãos Sociais

Members of BoardOffice 
Rudolph GentileChairman and CEOView
David DebachNon executive DirectorView
Gianluca FarioliNon executive DirectorView
Marek Gentile NiedzielskiNon executive DirectorView
Edoardo ZarghettaIndipendent Director *View
* Director with the independent requirements pursuant to Article 148, paragraph 3, of Legislative decree 58/98

Members of the board of statutory AuditorsOffice 
Stefano BaruffatoChairmanView
Antonio SpizzichinoStatutory auditorView
Enrico OrvietoStatutory auditorView
Massimo AlfieriAlternate auditorView
Armando PontecorvoAlternate auditorView

Auditing company
Audirevi Srl

Related Party Committee
Edoardo Zarghetta

Responsible for D.Lgs 231
Cinzia Berlingeri

Responsible for safety and security
Rudolph Gentile

Responsible for privacy
Rudolph Gentile